Wednesday Words of Wisdom

Today was an absolutely gorgeous day, while it was snowing in most of the rest of the country! I was able to put my new running shorts to use, and went on a good run with my roommate Amber mid-day without dying. I’m loving everything; the gorgeous weather, my classes, and feeling healthy and fit.

I have a whole list of races posted on my desktop that I’m working towards, including the Gator Run, a Mud Run, a Color Run (my mom found one in Germany over the summer!) and the Tower of Terror 10-Miler at Disney in October! Then of course Amber mentioned today training for tri-athlons. Heaven help us both! Our goal for the rest of the week is to become swim-certified at the pool here so we can start swimming, sailing, and paddle-boarding in the warm weather.

Here’s a little motivation for the rest of the week!

wednesdaywordsofwisdom

cheers!

temp

Leave a Reply

