ABC’s of Me

Current State of the Union: Laying in bed in my dorm, donning a sweatshirt and socks, very likely to fall asleep whilst writing up this post, and avoiding all responsibility that I have at the moment. In a nutshell, I’m giving myself this afternoon to be fairly lazy after this hectic, exhausting week.

I’ve seen a few bloggers do this before, and it’s a fairly easy and quick “get to know you” kind of deal, so I have here my ABC’s of Me. Hopefully you don’t fall asleep reading it.

A. Age– 19

B. Best Friend(s)– Jordee, Haley, and Jessica. We’re pretty darn fabulous.

bffs

(Left to Right: Me, Jess, Jordee, and Haley. All my loves!)

C. Chore You Dislike– Vacuuming. I won’t do it. Nope, no thank you.

Crush– Francis (hehe)

D. Dogs– No pets now (sad face) but I am beyond obsessed with huskys. One day, when I live somewhere cooler, I will have one named Koda. No ifs, ands, or buts about it.

E. Essential Start to Your Day– Coffee! Black or with a little creamer. Preferably out of my Chicago mug.

F. Favorite Colors– I’m on an orange kick right now? But always, always, always pink. And I’ve been liking black too. And does gold count?

G. Gold or Silver– Gold. Unless it’s like an engagement ring. Then silver. Actually I like both. I’m not a very decisive person.

H. Height– 5′ 10 1/2″

I. Instruments You Play– Ha! Not even going to pretend that I’m musically gifted in any way.

J. Job Title– Student? I don’t consider I temporary placement at a restaurant as an actual “job.”

K. Kids– One day… definitely not now!

L. Live– Ugh. Gainesville, Florida for school? But I call Stuttgart, Germany home currently during winter and summer breaks. Being an army brat has its perks.

M. Music– I love me some Coldplay, Maroon 5, and Imagine Dragons on the reg, but I’ve been into a lot of French music like Coeur de Pirate and singers like Regina Spekter lately.

N. Nicknames– Auds… Zip… my baby cousin Viv calls me AuAu

O. Overnight Hospital Stays– None, thank the Lord.

P. Pet Peeves– When identical items are not symmetrical. Also, the sound of cutlery on plates.

Q. Quote from a Movie– Inconceivable.

R. Righty or Lefty– Righty!

S. Siblings– Two younger sisters and a younger brother.

T. Time You Wake Up– Um. Like 8:45 if it’s a weekday. No telling on weekends though…

U. Underwear– obsession?

V. Vegetables You Don’t Like– I’m pretty sure I like all vegetables. I’m not a fan of apples.

W. What Makes You Run Late– Typically my family and Gossip Girl. Or doing my hair.

X. X-rays You’ve Had– Do MRI’s count? Some on my head, a lot on my knees.

Y. Yummy Food You Make– I mean, I make some kickass collard greens if we’re being honest. They’re my responsibility every New Years.

Z. Zoo Animal You Like– I just really love watching elephants. They’re so intelligent and sweet!

cheers!

temp

Leave a Reply

